Log in

2018 Board Election Results

27 Oct 2017 12:53 PM | Beth Genengels (Administrator)

A Vote was taken at our October meeting and  I'm happy to announce your 2018 board members.

Chairman of the Board - Kathryn Northcott

President - Beth Genengels

Vice President  and Print Comp Chair- Bruce Van Pelt

Secretary and Program Chair - Megan Drane

Treasurer - John Tulipano

Membership Chair - Julie Mettler

Host Chair - Laura Dajoraite

If anyone is interested in getting more involved, please reach out to one of your board members. We will be forming committees, and looking for volunteers!

 Thank you to everyone for volunteering your time to make our group what it is. 

Call Us
Membership Chair                         


223 Post Oak Circle             West Chicago, IL 60185

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software